About Us

Please hover over the image or title and click to view  more details.

Pamela Abner, MPA, CPXP

Vice President and Chief Diversity Operations Officer
System Health Equity Officer

Emma K Benn, DrPH

Associate Professor, Center for Biostatistics and
Department of Population Health Science

Founding Director, Center for Scientific Diversity,
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Calandra Y Branch, MBA, FACHE

Senior Director, Network Operations
Mount Sinai Health System

Carolyn Brockington, MD

Medical Director
Stroke Center Neurology
Mount Sinai West

Yvette Calderon, MD

Dean and Vice President,
Equity in Clinical Care
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Mount Sinai Health System

Rev. Dr. Zorina Costello

Director, Community Engagement
Center for Spirituality and Health
Center for Stress Resilience and Personal Growth
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Tremayne B Cunningham, MS

Vice Chair
Administration & Finance
Mount Sinai Health System

Rita "Caroline" Crooms, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor
Department of Neurology
Mount Sinai Health System

Deborah Dean, MD

Medical Director
Emergency Medicine
Mount Sinai Brooklyn

Sharon M Edwards, MD

Associate Professor
Division of Adolescent Medicine
Department of Pediatrics and Medical Education

Berthe Erisnor

Vice President
Ambulatory Services
Mount Sinai Morningside

Michele Fredericks

Assistant Vice President,
Talent Development & Learning|Human Resources
Mount Sinai Health System

Tamiesha Frempong, MD, MPH

Vice Chair for Diversity & Inclusion Department of Ophthalmology
Mount Sinai New York Eye & Ear Infirmary
Director, Pediatric Ophthalmology Service
Elmhurst Hospital

Oliva Goddard, MBA

Administrative Director, Department of Cardiology
Mount Sinai Hospital

Jasmin Harpe, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor
Department of Neurology
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

LeWanza M Harris, MD, MPH

Vice President
Quality and Regulatory Affairs
Mount Sinai Health System

Sadiqa Horne, RN, BSN

Senior Director of Operations,
Mount Sinai Doctors FPA Access Center

Yasmin Hurd, PhD

Ward-Coleman Chair in Translational Neuroscience
Professor of Psychiatry, Neuroscience and Pharmacological Sciences
Icahn School of Medicine
Director, Addiction Institute
Mount Sinai Behavioral Health System

Clarissa Jones-Winter

Associate Dean
Faculty, Staff and Trainee Relations
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Angela Lamb, MD

Associate Professor, Department of Dermatology
Medical Director, FPA Access Center
Director, Westside Dermatology Faculty Practice
System Vice Chair of Clinical Operations and Strategy

Lucia L Lee

Vice President
Media and Public Affairs

Germaine C Nelson, DNP, MBA, RN, NEA-BC, CPXP, CEN

Clinical Program Manager
Selikoff Centers for Occupational Health

The World Trade Center of Excellence

Department of Environmental Medicine and Public Health
Division of Occupational Medicine

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Wendy R O'Brien, RN, MBA/HSA

Vice President & Chief Nursing Finance Officer Mount Sinai Health System

Aniwaa Owusu Obeng, Pharm.D.

Senior Director
Mount Sinai Pharmacogenomics Program
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Lorisa Richards, MSN, RN, FNP

Vice President of Nursing Operations, Mount Sinai Hospital

Lynne Richardson, MD

Endowed Professor, Emergency Medicine and Health
Equity Science

Institute for Health Equity Research
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Michelle L Sainté Willis

Senior Associate Dean
Medical Education
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Jemilat O Siju, DNP, RN, ANP-BC, OCN

Chief Nursing Officer and Vice President
Ambulatory Nursing
Mount Sinai Health System

Marsha Sinanan-Vasishta, MSN, MBA, RN NEA-BC

Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer
Mount Sinai Morningside

Cardinale B. Smith, MD, PhD

Chief Medical Officer, Tisch Cancer Hospital
Vice President, Cancer Clinical Services
Mount Sinai Health System
Professor, Departments of Medicine (Hematology and Medical Oncology) and Geriatrics and Palliative Medicine
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Chief Quality Office, Oncology
Director, Supportive Oncology Program
Associate Director, Community Outreach
Tisch Cancer Institute

Toni A Stern, MD, MS, MBA

Vice Chair, Quality, DEI, Obstetrics & Gynecology

Senior Associate Dean, Gender Equity in Clinical Affairs, Office of Gender Equity

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

The Office For Diversity and Inclusion

Administrative Support

Shana Dacon-Pereira, MPH, MBA

Assistant Vice President
Administration, Corporate Health System Affairs

Lyndia Hayden, MS, PMP

Senior Director
Data Integrity and Equity Analytics